A Thornhill Christmas Winners

category Uncategorized 3

I’m behind in announcing some winners from a couple of posts. I need to remedy that right now.

Available on Amazon

The winners for Don Jacobson’s Bennet Wardrobe interim novella, A Thornhill Christmas are Patty Edmisson and Sheila L. Majczan. Congratulations! We hope you enjoy this story.

Thank you to everyone who stopped by and shared their thoughts.

Winners were randomly selected from the comments shared on the post.

The winners for C. P. Odom’s Determination will follow in a separate post.

3 Responses

  1. J. W. Garrett
    | Reply

    Congratulations to the winners. Enjoy.

  2. Sheila L. Majczan
    | Reply

    Thank you. I look forward to reading this story.

    • Meryton Press
      | Reply

      We hope you will enjoy it, Sheila.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *